Ombre? No Way!

Ombre? No Way!

“Honey, cover up those roots!” Yes, I’m currently doing what every Southern belle does when your roots are showing: keeping her head up and wearing her hair up as much as possible!

Right now, I’m rocking a little ombre…the Southern belle way. I can’t wait until tomorrow afternoon when my hairdresser can turn my brown roots blonde.

Hate to say it, but the style of ombre is a no way in the South!

Photo Credit: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/328973947751847650/

Leave a Reply

